top of page

Who am I? What am I doing? And why am I here?

Hey!! My name is Natalie and I am so excited to have finally started this. So here is a little bit about me, I am 15 years old, I live in Sacramento California, and I love pretty much anything to do with beauty, fashion, the ocean, photography, food, movies,  etc. 

On my new blog I plan on posting pretty much whatever I feel like, but to be more specific I want to post hair tutorials, DIYs , recipes , a little about my life, what happened that day, and maybe even a little fashion. (if you ever have any requests please message me!) Okay now a little bit about the name of my blog : Braided Crown , so first of all I did not come up with this on my own so all the credit goes to my awesome friend Ellie! But in the end I chose this name because one of my passions is dong hair and I really wanted that to be apart of it , and also cause I just thought it was super cute and I thought it did a good job saying what I planed on posting and such. And I think that pretty much wraps it up so peace out everybody! 

bottom of page