top of page

Sandiego girls trip!

Ok so small disclaimer this trip was back in September and I never posted anything for it so I kinda dismissed but I am now wanted to document it soooo here's my trip! Hopefully you can find some fun things to do in Sandiego and if you have any more ideas comment below cause I am always looking for more to do!

So this fun girls trip was right after my birthday back in September with my mom and my aunt! During the day we actually helped out and cleaned for my Great Grandma, sooo in other words our days weren't as exciting ( but we definitely have some fun memories). But don't you worry cause our evenings were a BLAST! Our first night was probably the main highlight of the trip, we drove to downtown Sandiego and did a little exploring and we even got crapes! Then we bolted our way down to the theater and we saw the broadway show of "The Little Mermaid" the show was so cool and the music was great. Funny story: our seats were actually in the last row, so we had to stop on the way to pick up some binoculars! They were helpful but we could see the show surprisingly well even from the back.

The next evening we met a friend for dinner in San Clemente! We had the best pizza with a great view of the ocean and tons of laughs! San Clemente is seriously the cutest town ever and I highly recommend visiting! And in our way home we stumbled upon a awesome outdoor mall and that was really great! Overall a really fun night!

The next day (and our last) we really just kinda hung out, we went back to the shopping mall for a while ,got some food and later that evening we went to seaport village in San Diego! It’s so pretty there and it was a real blast even just walking around!

must visit this statue! i actually tried to get a picture from the front but the sunset made it impossible!

Welp that was our trip! Definitely one to remember!

bottom of page